Cleaning my room

I really dislike cleaning my room. Mainly because it’s very difficult for me to throw things out. Today, I organized everything by subjects and I designated a box for “things I’m not ready to trash” (I’m weird, for sure.) Anyway I came across several writings that, when I look at now remind me of the torture I have put myself through in the past leading up to present day. Here is a snippet of some wise words I wrote to my future self:

“Strength is ignoring the self inflicted doubts that you’ve created.”

Love always,

CriLo

Cleaning my room

Leave a Reply

